« recommended criticism»

Only one criticism that I need,
To detach myself from reality!
Criticize my ignorance,my greed,
My imagination and familiarity
In need to nothing, but to a book to read
Leave me with no water, or electricity
Indoors, I am incomplete
Outdoors, I vanish immediately
Leave the door open, so I can lead,
My motionless muscles and misery
Criticize my ugliness, my poisonous thoughts
I need criticism, so I can leak,
Inside of your words safely
Salute my fate,
During this scenery
Lonely, I navigate my foolish past
Looking for differences and similarities
Criticism, is my first priority
Scold me, scorn me,
Leave no April’s lie to calm me !
I recommend criticism,
As it is hated, neglected, rejected
As it kills, renews and encourages
Criticize attitudes, flaws and imperfections
Criticize skies, flowers and misconceptions
Criticize seas, religions and nothingness
Criticize politics, nonsense and criticism !
Haleema Al-aide

Leave a Reply

